Hybrid event: WCEU2024 Contributor Day

Thursday, June 13, 2024 10:00 AM to 4:30 PM CEST

Contribute to GatherPress during this hybrid event:

  • either at the WordCamp Europe Contributor Day
  • or on a Zoom call.

More information on WordCamp Europe Contributor Day

Lunch break from 12:15 to 14:00 CEST – Turin, Italy
(10:15 to 12:00 GMT-UTC / 06:15 to 08:00 EDT / 03:15 to 05:00 PDT)


Posted

in

by

Tags:

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *